age:
listthumbgallery found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Tue Apr 15

18 Apr 15 A typical romantic date. Dinner plus a film. Blossoms are always pleasant. (: 18

Apr 15 read before the trolls flag Stop the bots /scams on CL

21 Apr 15 Looking for someone fun 21

Apr 14 If you like bigger girls... (Radford)

Mon Apr 14

29 Apr 14 Gotta Love Me 29

37 Apr 13 Looking For Love 37 (NRV) pic

Sun Apr 13

Apr 13 Seeking gentleman for friendship and maybe more (Glen Lyn VA)

27 Apr 13 Skeptical but giving it a shot 27

Sat Apr 12

20 Apr 12 Going out for a beer, maybe seeing a picture 20

Apr 11 Do you know the difference between your and you're?

Fri Apr 11

21 Apr 11 first date? hmm I simply want to have fun! to chill out as well as kick back and 21

23 Apr 11 open for suggestion 23

19 Apr 11 For all i care a great first date is two tracking or anything else we would both 19

19 Apr 11 Venturing out to eat 19

Thu Apr 10

Apr 10 Horny now

22 Apr 10 Relaxing., getting to know eachother, dinner and movie :-) 22

Wed Apr 09

23 Apr 9 new friends 23

Tue Apr 08

23 Apr 8 Java is always fine 23

23 Apr 8 Looking 4 brains besides brawns. 23

21 Apr 8 Picture, dinner, java... 21

Mon Apr 07

29 Apr 7 Wanting to get out of my shell 29

47 Apr 7 I am looking for a faithful and loyal 47 (Nrv)

24 Apr 7 dont know what Im looking for 24

24 Apr 7 Bore in 24

29 Apr 7 I want a cuddle buddy 29

21 Apr 7 Friendship that could Blossom 21 (NRV)

21 Apr 7 any guys wanna take a cute girl out? 21

Sun Apr 06

Apr 6 Looking for (Dublin)

Apr 6 I miss you so much

Sat Apr 05

31 Apr 5 BBW looking for LTR 31 (christiansburg)

18 Apr 5 Films, dinner somethin straightforward. 18

25 Apr 5 Hello 25

Apr 5 I'm bringing In the New Years alone (blacksburg)

24 Apr 5 Man enough.lover not a cheater 24 (ANY) pic

30 Apr 4 Tired of being alone?Me too! 30

Fri Apr 04

21 Apr 4 Going out to get a straightforward dinner/movie date afterward perhaps go star g 21

24 Apr 4 Going to dinner plus a picture. Extremely just chill items. 24

Thu Apr 03

29 Apr 3 Just Me. 29

23 Apr 3 Quite friendly 23

Wed Apr 02

20 Apr 2 Wanted: hockey man 20

25 Apr 2 Something New 25

35 Apr 2 BBW looking for LTR 35 (Radford)

Apr 2 we can say we met at a bookstore... (wythe)

44 Apr 2 Hello 44 (NRV)

19 Apr 2 A intimate dinner. 19

Tue Apr 01

24 Apr 1 Just having interesting 24

24 Apr 1 My ideal date would be something romantic and distinctive. Im also an easy... 24

31 Apr 1 looking for real 31 (pilot)

Mon Mar 31

22 Mar 31 Anything 22

22 Mar 31 Looking for some new company 22

23 Mar 31 what we argee on 23

22 Mar 31 Just hanging out, no pressure. 22

21 Mar 31 I Would Like To Visit A Film 21

30 Mar 31 try me out 30

Sun Mar 30

29 Mar 30 for you love 29

26 Mar 30 Domme seeking submissive male 26

29 Mar 30 looking for something real 29

36 Mar 30 Possibility of Married with Children 36 (Christiansburg)

22 Mar 30 Looking for him 22

Sat Mar 29

54 Mar 29 Looking For Companionship 54 (new river valley) pic

Fri Mar 28

28 Mar 28 Don't Be Afaid 28

28 Mar 28 Its worth a shot.... 28 (pulaski)

Mar 28 Bonnie looking for Clyde

Thu Mar 27

24 Mar 27 Hello there 24

Tue Mar 25

18 Mar 25 A picnic, somewhere distant. We will have to drive some time to get there but it 18

29 Mar 25 seeking romance 29

Mon Mar 24

30 Mar 24 Just a friend!! 30 (Nrv)

22 Mar 24 Be my strong, I'll be your steady. Or just be my date haha 22 (blacksburg)

25 Mar 24 Friends for now 25

19 Mar 24 Actually, I'd wish to be able to see what he enjoys. I am completely into ... 19

Mar 24 Re: I am coming to Blacksburg to look for employment. - 24 (blacksburg (Blacksburg)

Sun Mar 23

27 Mar 23 nye date 27

Sat Mar 22

23 Mar 22 please be serious! 23

27 Mar 22 Seeking a LTR with likeminded 27

Wed Mar 19

21 Mar 19 buy me a couple drinks 21

35 Mar 19 Casual relationship wanted --- but not enough for casual encounters 35 (christiansburg)

24 Mar 19 Let's fall in love 24

Tue Mar 18

24 Mar 18 Only Attemping My Fortune 24

22 Mar 18 Want to meet someone new 22 pic

21 Mar 18 Country girl looking for good guy 21 (NRV )

Mar 18 Looking 4 a man that can help (Nrv)

25 Mar 18 Looking for the real thing 25

Mon Mar 17

29 Mar 17 is there any nice controling guys? 29

Sun Mar 16

23 Mar 16 Im the lady that you are looking for. . .. . ...u need fun tonight I'm her!!!! 23

Sat Mar 15

24 Mar 15 I am coming to Blacksburg to look for employment. 24 (blacksburg )

24 Mar 15 24 white/ Hispanic looking for ltr 24

22 Mar 15 Seeking man... 22

Fri Mar 14

18 Mar 14 Any Nice & Caring Cowboys?? 18 (NRV)

28 Mar 14 Never judge a book by it is cover 28

26 Mar 13 accepting wonderful bf wanted 26

Thu Mar 13

48 Mar 13 What I want 48 (Christiansburg)

Wed Mar 12

21 Mar 12 Girl looking for something real 21 (NRV)

Mon Mar 10

43 Mar 10 Friends, Dating, Possible LTR 43 (NRV)

Sat Mar 08

34 Mar 8 LTR! - w4m 34 (Blacksburg)

Fri Mar 07

28 Mar 7 cuff em season 28

Thu Mar 06

30 Mar 6 caringcasey 30 (connecticut) pic

Wed Mar 05

Mar 5 Bonnie looking for Clyde

Tue Mar 04

21 Mar 4 Lets see how this goes . . - w4m 21

18 Mar 4 Appealing lady seeks a guy for fun ties. 18

Mon Mar 03

21 Mar 3 Cooking for one is no fun! 21

No mappable items found
found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]